Western Lakes Fire District

Station Listing

The newly formed Western Lakes Fire District (WLFD) provides fire, rescue, and emergency medical services to ten municipalities in Waukesha, Dodge, and Jefferson counties.

WLFD proudly serves:

  • Town of Ashippun
  • Town of Concord
  • Village of Dousman
  • Village of Lac La Belle
  • City of Oconomowoc
  • Town of Oconomowoc
  • Town of Ottawa
  • Town of Sullivan
  • Village of Sullivan
  • Village of Summit.

WLFD serves over 34,000 residents and covers close to 158 square miles with an annual call volume of approximately 3,200 calls.

Serving as many residents as we do, numerous stations are required.

Please click on a link below to learn about each station.